STROKEBUSTERS®, INC 2016 Planning Committee

  • Nasser Razack, MD, JD
    Medical Director
  • Fawad Shaheen, MD
    Board Member
  • Anthony Kam, MD, PhD
    Research Director
  • Joan Tunstall, RN
    Board Member
  • Clericia Teresa Terrible
    Program Director
  • Lily DiEmedio, RN
    Event Coordinator
  • Jeffrey Walker
    Director of Quality and System Improvements
    American Heart Association
  • Allison Adelmann, RT
    Neurointerventional Specialist
  • Earl Robinson, RT
  • Hector Elias
    Graphic Designer
  • Kimberly Smith
    Director of Communications and Creative Development

Click here to register